Villa El Terreno

  based on 4 reviews
Keyfacts
  •   8
  •   4
  •   2
  • SQM 230
  •  wifi
  •  Parking

Description

Traditional villa in the middle of Palma for a maximum of 8 people

This traditional town villa enjoys a privileged and quiet location above the rooftops of Palma, in the district of El Terreno, below the famous Castillo de Bellver (castle of the beautiful view), south of the center of Palma. The Castillo de Bellver was once the only preserved round castle in Europe, and the Castillo de Bellver was used as a summer residence for the kings. Until the turn of the century, the green palms of the Palmas were marked, and the friendly and lively residential district of El Terreno was the weekend and holiday resort of the upper class of Palma.To this day, old steps pass through the entire district, which leads directly to the Castillo de Bellver with a beautiful park, from where you have the perfect view over the whole of Palma. Located on a slope, El Terreno is also characterized by narrow, charming streets, wild gardens and dreamy dreams. The Auditorium de Palma de Mallorca can be reached on foot in 14 minutes.

One of these dream villas is the Villa El Terreno and if you rent here, you also enjoy the perfect view over the Bay of Palma to the Cathedral. The interior and exterior are dominated by style, class, elegance and comfort. Approx.240 m² of living space spread over two levels.Through a small winter garden with a bench, you enter the absolutely tastefully furnished house, which is characterized by a charming combination of modern touch and a bit of rustic charm. The official living room with comfortable sofa lounge in front of the wood stove and a cozy reading corner is the center of the house. From here you have access to the large dining room, equipped with an oval dining table for 6 persons and a dishwasher, next door the adjoining guest toilet and the kitchen with large separate utility room. The equipment is equipped with coffee machine, toaster, Dolce Gusto machine, stove, dishwasher and many more. Is a matter of course. On the lower floor is also one of the 4 quiet bedrooms with a double bed and a small bathroom.In the morning, you will wake up with birdsong, as three of these bedrooms are located to the rear, two even with a view of the wooded park. The outdoor area with its private terraces with a comfortable chill corner invites you to relax and enjoy the barbecue. The remaining 3 bedrooms are on the upper floor, one with double bed and two with single beds, as well as a bathroom flanked by another living room and the access to a also very well furnished sea view sun terrace. From here, a small staircase leads to the small tower, here you have a wonderful view of the great area. This offers a unique panorama combined with a palace garden, sea and Palma. Despite the settlements, villa and terraces are very private due to the sublime location. The private garage has space for a small car or bicycles, but watch out, the entrance has a height of only 160 cm! A car is not absolutely necessary, as steps through the alleyways will soon lead you to numerous shopping opportunities for your daily needs. For shopping and evening strolls at the Yachthafen, the chic Old Town of Palma is within 20 to 30 minutes walking distance. The entrance to the castle park for extended walks is on the same road. The beaches of Cala Major and the beach of Illetes with its beach club can be reached by bus in 17 minutes to 31 minutes, the buses run in 10 minutes. The stop is just a few minutes walk (Placa Gomila).

PALMA DE MALLORCA

com / images / locations / xl / Palma de Mallorca-1.jpg ">

© Andrea Melüh

Palma de Mallorca

The capital of the Spanish Mediterranean island of Majorca, Palma de Mallorca (Catalan also: Ciutat de Mallorca), is the center of the island and has despite its 400,000 inhabitants metropolitan character - impossible to escape the magic of this city with its multitude of fascinating hot spots. The capital of the island is the seat of the Autonomous Government of the Balearic Islands and was called between 2008 and 2011 only Palma.The reason for this kind of abbreviation lay in a request from the year 1998. The government, which has been at the top of the city since 2011, however, reversed this change promptly, giving the city its full name since November 16, wearing. In the capital of the island are both the largest port and the largest airport of this island. The capital is a true tourist magnet because of the fact that the hotels distributed on the island offer excursions there. Palma de Mallorca runs along the Bay of Palma in the west of Majorca. The agglomeration of the capital is more than 30 km long. It stretches from the coast near Magaluf to the coast at S'Arenal and covers about 500.000 inhabitants, which is about half the population of Majorca. In the north-west of Palma de Mallorca is the Serra de Tramuntana and in the north-east a small hill chain, which delimits the capital from the central plane of the island. To the east of the city lies the sand beach Platja de Palma. It stretches over ten kilometers to S'Arenal. To the west is Cala Major. The center of the city consists mainly of the beautiful historic old town and the southern island of Cabrera belongs administratively to the municipality of Palma de Mallorca.

History of Palma de Mallorca

123 v. The Roman consul Quintus Caecilius Metellus conquered the island of Mallorca, which since 5000 BC, Was colonized by the Talayot culture.One of the first actions of the new ruler was the founding of Palmaria Palmensis, which corresponds to today's capital. However, as a consequence of the decline of the Western Roman Empire, the decline of Palmaria Palmensis began in the course of the fourth century. This decline could only be stopped by the conquest of the Arabs in 903: they established an Arab-Islamic culture in the city, but were again driven out in 1229 by the Aragonese. The Kingdom of Majorca was founded in 1276. However, due to the extinction of the ruling family in 1343, this fell again to the family of the House of Aragon. The Aragonese built the cathedral of La Seu as well as a city fortification, whereby more and more people strove to live in the modern city of Palma de Mallorca.The city counted about 40,000 inhabitants. Before a renewed upturn began in the 20th century, Mallorca became part of the country of Spain and after the Second World War the mass tourism spread across the island.

Top 5 travel tips for Palma de Mallorca

The aforementioned cathedral La Seu is one of the main attractions in Palma de Mallorca. It is located in the southern part of the old town and is not far from the coast. There are also 31 churches in the Old Town. One of them is the basilica of Sant Francesc. Next to the Cathedral La Seu is a palace, which serves the King of Spain as a residence, when the latter is located in the Balearic Islands.

The old town itself is another travel tip, which every travel agency will suggest to you. The old town can be seen as a mixture of Spanish-Catalan and Arabic influences. Characteristic are the narrow streets. These are often only connected by stairs, whereby the old town of Palma de Mallorca can be seen as a large part of the car. The heart of the old town is the Plaça Major, while the Burganlage Castell de Bellver is guarding the harbor slightly outside.

Llotja de Palma is a former masterpiece of gothic architecture. Llotja de Palma was built by the architect Guillem Sagrera. This was also involved in the construction of the cathedral La Seu.

In addition to the Museum of Contemporary Art, the studio of the Catalan painter Joan Miró can be admired in Palma de Mallorca or in the suburb of Cala Major. There you can visit selected works by the artist, and the house where the studio is housed also houses the Fundació Pilar i Joan Miró Foundation.

It is a beach bar, which is located east of the city center on the beach of Palma. There are also many different restaurants, bars and discos.

Sport and leisure in Palma de Mallorca

In addition to the usual sporting activities like swimming, hiking or the like, the capital holds two marathon events each year: in March of each year the Ciutat half marathon takes place and in October the TUI Marathon Palma de Mallorca. You can also watch the matches of the Volleyball Association Portol Drac Palma Mallorca or, depending on your personal interest, the home games of the RCD Mallorca football club in the ONO Estadi stadium.Other popular leisure activities in Palma de Mallorca include the Golf Fantasia de Palmanova Golf Course, Aqualand El Arenal leisure park, where both young and elderly people will get their money's worth and the Casino de Mallorca, where you might have a little pocket money Vacation '.

Best restaurants in Palma de Mallorca

There are countless restaurants, bars and restaurants in Palma de Mallorca, which is why we would like to introduce you to just a few of them.The Restaurante Toque has been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence 2014": the Mediterranean, Belgian and international cuisine of the restaurant are distinguished by a wide range of specialties and the corresponding wines surpass each other. The Basmati Restaurante Hindu offers Indian cuisine, but the Restaurante Toque is in no way understated. The Basmati Restaurante Hindu is also awarded the "Certificate of Excellence 2014" and is particularly suitable for romantic as well as other special events as well as for corporate events. In addition to many other restaurants, the Sadrassana Restaurant Cocteleria is also available.Although this is not awarded the "Certificate for Excellence 2014", it nevertheless represents a cozy terrace restaurant with an above-average good Mediterranean cuisine. Here also the visitors of the different dishes swarm and the staff is very friendly. A reservation is not compulsory in all gastronomic facilities in Palma de Mallorca, but is strongly recommended for the different delicacies because of the great onslaught - let yourself taste it!


Rooms

2 Bathroom, 4 Bedroom, 1 Dining-Room, 1 Kitchen, 2 Living room, 3 Toilet


Amenities
  • Sleeping
    Bed linen, 2 Double bed, 4 Single bed
  • Cooking
    Coffee machine, Cooking utensils, Dish washer, Grill, Kitchen stove, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, Water cooler
  • Heating/Cooling
    Electric heating, Fireplace
  • Outside
    Private Balcony, Private Terrace
  • Entertainment
    DVD-Player, Wireless Broadband Internet, Stereo system, TV (Cable)
  • Sanitary
    Bidet, Shower, Towel-set, Hot Tub, Washbasin
  • Laundry
    Clothes dryer, Iron & Board, Washing machine
Facilities
  • Parking
    Parking Included
  • Outside
    Charcoal grill BBQ, Gated-Community
Policies
,
Check in:
4:00 PM
Check out:
10:00 AM
Map
Loading...
Available
Unavailable
5
based on 4 reviews
Leif Erlandsson (El Terreno)
Mr

Dear Caroline and Leon We had five great days in the villa. We enjoyed the atmosphere of a real town house with Palma within walking distance. The house itself is perfectly located with a view over Palma from two out of three verandas. Caroline and Leon are great host, just what you need for s trouble free holiday! Best regards Leif Erlandsson

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Allan Dreyer (Villa Terreno)
Holiday & Bike

Dear Caroline & Leon Thank you very much for a plesant stay at Villa Terreno in Palma De Mallorca, Thanks for good service, and help in connecting with our leaving too the airport. We would recommend Caroline & Leon if you want a good stay i Mallorca.

Dear Allan, thank you very much for your very kind review, we loved to host you and your lovely friends!! We are looking forward to see you again soon in one of our properties. Have a great Summer, Leon & Caroline

replied by the owner (5/29/2017 2:09:59 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 5/2017

Albin (Villa el Terrano)
Fantastic Week

10 days of fantastic living in villa el terrano. Quiet neighborhood, with a great location. Close to everything. Leon and Caroline was Always rechable and we have nothing to complain about! The house was gorgeous with the most amazing view Over Palma. we really recommend this house, 10/10!!

Dear Albin, thank you very much for your great review... we would love to see you soon again. Kind Regards, Caroline & Leon

replied by the owner (7/18/2016 1:21:47 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 7/2016

Katja (München)
wir haben im Juni 2016 in der Villa übernachtet und waren sehr zufrieden.

Hallo, wir haben im Juni 2016 in der Villa übernachtet und waren sehr zufrieden. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns die Spülmaschine ( bei 6 Personen kommt einiges an Geschirr zusammen). Und natürlich war der Grill ein Highlight. Wir haben frische Fische dadrauf gegrillt. Lecker! Die Aussicht von der oberen Terasse ist der Hammer. Mit dem Fernglas haben wir die großen Kreuzfahrtschiffe beobachtet. Auch die Abwicklung durch 8Villas hat bestens geklappt und als wir etwas früher als geplant abreisen mussten, war es kein Problem. Ein kurzes Telefonat hat alles geklärt. Sicher kommen wir wieder nach Mallorca. Es ist für uns nur 2 h entfernt und die Erholung in der Villa war fabelhaft. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße aus München- Katja, Jenny, Kathrin, Markus, Chris und Stefan.

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 6/2016

Leon Haan
Phone

 +34654877288

Ihr persönlicher 8Villas Gastgeber

Spoken languages
German English Spanish Dutch
OR
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser

Villa El Terreno

  3 Bewertungen
Überblick
  •   8
  •   4
  •   2
  •  230
  •  wifi
  •  Parkplatz

Beschreibung

Traditionelle Villa mitten in Palma für maximal 8 Personen

Diese traditionelle Stadt-Villa in absolut privilegierter und ruhiger Lage über den Dächern Palmas thronend liegt im Stadtteil El Terreno unterhalb des berühmten Castillo de Bellver (die Burg der schönen Aussicht), südlich vom Zentrum Palmas. Als einziges erhaltenes Rundschloss Europas diente das Castillo de Bellver früher den Königen hauptsächlich als Sommerresidenz und bis zur Jahrhundertwende war das heute grüne Lunge Palmas bezeichnete, sympathische Wohnviertel El Terreno das Wochenend- und Ferienviertel der Oberschicht von Palma. Bis heute ziehen sich alte Stufen durch das gesamte Viertel, die direkt zum Castillo de Bellver mit wunderschönem Park führen, von wo aus man den perfekten Ausblick über ganz Palma hat. Am Hang gelegen, zeichnet sich El Terreno auch durch schmale, reizvolle Sträßchen, wilde Gärten und wahr gewordene Traumvillen aus. Das Auditorium de Palma de Mallorca ist fußläufig in 14 Minuten zu erreichen.

Eine dieser Traumvillen ist die Villa El Terreno und wenn Sie hier mieten, genießen auch Sie den perfekten Ausblick über die Bucht von Palma bis hin zur Kathedrale. Im Interieur und Exterieur dominieren Stil, Klasse, Eleganz und Komfort. Ca.240 m² Wohnfläche verteilen sich auf zwei Ebenen. Über einen kleinen Wintergarten mit Sitzbank gelangen Sie in das absolut geschmackvoll eingerichtete Hauses, das durch eine charmante Kombination von modernem Touch und ein bisschen rustikalem Charme besticht. Das offizielle Wohnzimmer mit bequemer Couchlounge vor dem Holzofen und einer gemütlichen Leseecke bildet das Zentrum des Hauses. Von hier aus haben Sie Zugang zu dem großen Speisesalon, ausgestattet mit einem ovalen Esstisch für 6 Personen und Geschirrschrank, nebenan das angrenzende Gäste-WC und zur Küche mit großem separaten Wirtschaftsraum. Die Vollausstattung mit Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Dolce Gusto-Maschine, Herd, Spülmaschine uvm. ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Auf der unteren Etage liegt ebenso eines der insgesamt 4 ruhigen Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein kleines Bad. Des Morgens werden Sie mit Vogelgesang entspannt aufwachen, denn drei dieser Schlafräume befinden sich nach hinten gelegen, zwei sogar mit Blick auf den bewaldeten Park. Der Outdoor Bereich mit seinen privaten Terrassen mit bequemer Chillecke ladet zu entspannten Stunden und zu Grillabende ein. Die übrigen 3 Schlafzimmer liegen im Obergeschoß, eines mit Doppelbett und zwei mit Einzelbetten ausgestattet, sowie ein Badezimmer flankiert von einem weiteren Wohnsalon und dem Zugang zu einer ebenfalls sehr gut möblierten Meerblick-Sonnenterrasse. Von hier aus führt eine kleine Treppe auf den kleinen Turm, hier hat man herrlich freie Sicht auf die tolle Gegend. So bietet sich ein einzigartiges Panorama kombiniert aus Schlossgarten, Meer und Palma. Trotz der Siedlungslage sind Villa und Terrassen aufgrund der erhabenen Lage sehr privat. Die eigene Garage bietet Platz für ein Kleinauto oder Fahrräder, aber aufgepasst, die Einfahrt hat an einer Seite nur eine Höhe von 160 cm! Ein Auto ist nicht unbedingt erforderlich, denn über Stufen durch die Gässchen gelangen Sie in Kürze zu zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf. Zum Shoppen und abendlichen Flanieren am Yachthafen ist die schicke Altstadt Palmas fußläufig in 20 bis 30 Minuten zu erreichen. Das Eingangstor des Schlossparks für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge befindet sich auf gleicher Straße.Die Strände Cala Major und der Strand von Illetes mit seinem Beach Club sind mit dem Bus in 17 Min. bis 31 Min. zu erreichen, die Busse fahren im 10 Minuten-Takt. Die Haltestelle liegt nur ein paar Gehminuten (Placa Gomila) entfernt.

PALMA DE MALLORCA

© Andrea Melüh

Palma de Mallorca

Die Hauptstadt der spanischen Mittelmeerinsel Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca (katalanisch auch: Ciutat de Mallorca), ist das Zentrum der Insel und hat trotz seiner rund 400.000 Einwohner Metropolcharakter - unmöglich, sich der Magie dieser Stadt mit seiner Vielzahl an faszinierenden Hot Spots zu entziehen. Die Hauptstadt der Insel ist der Sitz der autonomen Regierung der balearischen Inseln und wurde zwischen 2008 und 2011 nur Palma genannt. Der Grund für diese Art der Abkürzung lag in einem Antrag aus dem Jahr 1998. Die Regierung, welche sich seit 2011 an der Spitze der Stadt befindet, machte diese Änderung jedoch prompt rückgängig, wodurch die Stadt seit dem 16. November 2011 wieder ihren vollen Namen trägt. In der Hauptstadt der Insel befinden sich sowohl der größte Hafen als auch der größte Flughafen dieser. Die Hauptstadt stellt deswegen und auf Grund der Tatsache, dass die auf der Insel verteilten Hotels Ausflüge dorthin anbieten, einen wahren Tourismusmagneten dar. Palma de Mallorca zieht sich entlang der Bucht von Palma im Westen Mallorcas. Die Agglomeration der Hauptstadt ist mehr als 30 km lang. Sie erstreckt sich von der Küste bei Magaluf bis zur Küste bei S’Arenal und umfasst ca. 500.000 Einwohner, was etwa die Hälfte der Bevölkerung Mallorcas ausmacht. Im Nordwesten von Palma de Mallorca befindet sich die Serra de Tramuntana und im Nordosten eine kleine Hügelkette, die die Hauptstadt von der Zentralebene der Insel abgrenzt. Östlich der Stadt liegt wiederum der Sandstrand Platja de Palma. Dieser erstreckt sich über zehn Kilometer bis hin nach S’Arenal. Im Westen liegt die Bucht Cala Major. Das Zentrum der Stadt besteht zum großen Teil aus der wunderschönen historischen Altstadt und die südlich gelegene Insel Cabrera gehört administrativ der Gemeinde Palma de Mallorca an.

Geschichte von Palma de Mallorca

123 v. Chr. eroberte der römische Konsul Quintus Caecilius Metellus die Insel Mallorca, welche seit 5000 v. Chr. von der Talayot-Kultur besiedelt wurde. Eine der ersten Amtshandlungen des neuen Herrschers war die Gründung der Stadt Palmaria Palmensis, welche der heutigen Hauptstadt entspricht. Als Konsequenz des Untergangs des Weströmischen Reichs setzte im Verlauf des 4. Jahrhunderts jedoch der Niedergang der Stadt Palmaria Palmensis ein. Dieser Niedergang konnte erst durch die Eroberung der Araber im Jahr 903 gestoppt werden: Diese errichteten in der Stadt eine arabisch-islamische Kultur, wurden jedoch wiederum im Jahr 1229 selbst durch die Aragonier vertrieben. Im Anschluss daran entstand im Jahr 1276 das Königreich Mallorca. Jedoch fiel dieses durch das Aussterben der Herrscherfamilie im Jahr 1343 erneut an die Familie des Hauses Aragon. Die Aragonier ließen die Kathedrale La Seu sowie eine Stadtbefestigung errichten, wodurch immer mehr Menschen danach strebten in der heutigen Stadt Palma de Mallorca zu leben: In Ihrer Blütezeit im Verlauf des 16. Jahrhunderts zählte die Stadt ungefähr 40.000 Einwohner. Bevor ein erneuter Aufschwung im 20. Jahrhundert einsetzte, wurde Mallorca dem Land Spanien angehörig und nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg breitete sich der Massentourismus auf der Insel auf.

Top 5 Reisetipps für Palma de Mallorca

Die zuvor erwähnte Kathedrale La Seu ist eine der Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten in Palma de Mallorca. Sie befindet sich im südlichen Teil der Altstadt und ist nicht weit von der Küste entfernt. Zudem können weitere 31 Kirchen in der Altstadt besichtigt werden. Eine davon ist die Basilika Sant Francesc. Neben der Kathedrale La Seu liegt ein Palast, welcher dem König von Spanien als Residenz dient, wenn sich dieser auf den Balearen befindet.

Die Altstadt selbst ist ein weiterer Reisetipp, den Ihnen jedes Reisebüro nahe legen wird. Die Altstadt kann als eine Mischung aus spanisch-katalanischen sowie arabischen Einflüssen gesehen werden. Charakteristisch sind dabei die engen Gassen. Diese sind oft nur durch Treppen miteinander verbunden, wodurch die Altstadt von Palma de Mallorca zum großen Teil als autofrei gesehen werden kann. Das Herzstück der Altstadt ist der Plaça Major, während leicht außerhalb dieser die Burganlage Castell de Bellver über den Hafen wacht.

Der frühere Sitz der Seehandelsbörse, Llotja de Palma, befindet sich nicht weit von der Kathedrale und vom Hafen entfernt und stellt ein weiteres Meisterwerk gotischer Architektur dar. Llotja de Palma wurde vom Architekten Guillem Sagrera erbaut. Dieser war auch am Erbau der Kathedrale La Seu beteiligt.

Neben dem Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst gibt es in Palma de Mallorca bzw. im Vorort Cala Major das Atelier des katalanischen Malers Joan Miró zu bewundern. Dort können ausgewählte Werke des Künstlers besichtigt werden und das Haus, in dem das Atelier untergebracht ist, beherbergt außerdem die Stiftung Fundació Pilar i Joan Miró a Mallorca.

Fehlen darf bei den Reisetipps natürlich nicht der, vor allem bei deutschen Urlaubern, sehr beliebte Ballermann 6. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Strandbar, welche sich östlich vom Stadtkern am Strand von Palma befindet. Hier finden Sie außerdem viele verschiedene Restaurants, Lokale und Discotheken.

Sport und Freizeit in Palma de Mallorca

Neben den üblichen sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Schwimmen, Wandern oder ähnliches, finden in der Hauptstadt jedes Jahr zwei Marathon-Veranstaltungen größerer Art statt: Im März eines jeden Jahres findet der Halbmarathon Ciutat und im Oktober der TUI Marathon Palma de Mallorca statt. Zudem können Sie sich die Spiele des Volleyballvereins Portol Drac Palma Mallorca ansehen oder, je nach persönlichem Interesse, die Heimspiele des Fußballclubs RCD Mallorca im Stadion ONO Estadi besuchen. Weitere beliebte Stätten für Freizeitaktivitäten in Palma de Mallorca sind die Minigolfanlage Golf Fantasia de Palmanova, der Freizeitpark Aqualand El Arenal, in dem sowohl junge als auch ältere Menschen auf ihre Kosten kommen und das Casino de Mallorca, in dem Sie sich vielleicht ein wenig Taschengeld zum Urlaub dazu ‚verdienen‘ können.

Top-Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca

Es gibt unzählige Restaurants, Bars und Lokale in Palma de Mallorca, weswegen wir Ihnen hiermit lediglich ein paar von diesen vorstellen möchten. So wurde das Restaurante Toque mit dem „Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2014“ ausgezeichnet: Die mediterrane, die belgische und die internationale Küche des Restaurants glänzen mit verschiedensten Spezialitäten und auch die dazu passenden Weine übertrumpfen sich gegenseitig. Das Basmati Restaurante Hindu bietet wiederum indische Küche an, ist dem Restaurante Toque aber in seiner Qualität keinesfalls unterlegen. Auch das Basmati Restaurante Hindu ist mit dem „Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2014“ ausgezeichnet und es eignet sich vor allem für romantische aber auch für andere besondere Anlässe sowie für Firmenevents. Neben vielen weiteren Restaurants gibt es außerdem das Sadrassana Restaurant Cocteleria. Dieses ist zwar nicht mit dem „Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2014“ ausgezeichnet, stellt aber dennoch ein gemütliches Terassenrestaurant mit einer überdurchschnittlich guten mediterranen Küche dar. Auch hier schwärmen die Besucher von den verschiedenen Gerichten und das Personal gilt als überaus freundlich. Eine Reservierung ist zwar nicht in allen gastronomischen Einrichtungen in Palma de Mallorca zwingend notwendig, wird aber auf Grund des großen Ansturms auf die verschiedenen Köstlichkeiten wärmstens empfohlen – lassen Sie es sich schmecken!


Unterkunft

2 Badezimmer, 4 Schlafzimmer, 1 Esszimmer, 1 Küche, 2 Wohnzimmer, 3 WC


Ausstattung
  • Schlafbereich
    Bettwäsche, 2 Doppelbett, 4 Einzelbett
  • Küchenbereich
    Kaffeemaschine, Küchenutensilien, Spülmaschine, Grill, Küchenherd, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Toaster, Wasserkocher
  • Heizung und Klimatisierung
    Elektrische Heizung, Kamin
  • Außenbereich
    (Privat) Balkon, (Privat) Terrasse
  • Unterhaltung
    DVD-Spieler, WLAN Internet, Stereoanlage, TV (Kabel)
  • Sanitäranlagen
    Bidet, Dusche, Handtücher, Badewanne, Waschbecken
  • Wäsche
    Wäschetrockner, Bügeleisen und Brett, Waschmaschine
Anlage
  • Parkplatz
    Parken inbegriffen
  • Außenbereich
    Grillmöglichkeit, Umzäuntes Grundstück
Sonstiges
,
Check-In:
16:00
Check-Out:
10:00
Wird geladen...
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
5
3 Bewertungen
Allan Dreyer (Villa Terreno)
Holiday & Bike

Dear Caroline & Leon Thank you very much for a plesant stay at Villa Terreno in Palma De Mallorca, Thanks for good service, and help in connecting with our leaving too the airport. We would recommend Caroline & Leon if you want a good stay i Mallorca.

Dear Allan, thank you very much for your very kind review, we loved to host you and your lovely friends!! We are looking forward to see you again soon in one of our properties. Have a great Summer, Leon & Caroline

Antwort Eigentümer (29.05.2017 14:09:59)

Gruppe  |  0  |  Aufenthalt am 5/2017

Albin (Villa el Terrano)
Fantastic Week

10 days of fantastic living in villa el terrano. Quiet neighborhood, with a great location. Close to everything. Leon and Caroline was Always rechable and we have nothing to complain about! The house was gorgeous with the most amazing view Over Palma. we really recommend this house, 10/10!!

Dear Albin, thank you very much for your great review... we would love to see you soon again. Kind Regards, Caroline & Leon

Antwort Eigentümer (18.07.2016 13:21:47)

Gruppe  |  0  |  Aufenthalt am 7/2016

Katja (München)
wir haben im Juni 2016 in der Villa übernachtet und waren sehr zufrieden.

Hallo, wir haben im Juni 2016 in der Villa übernachtet und waren sehr zufrieden. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns die Spülmaschine ( bei 6 Personen kommt einiges an Geschirr zusammen). Und natürlich war der Grill ein Highlight. Wir haben frische Fische dadrauf gegrillt. Lecker! Die Aussicht von der oberen Terasse ist der Hammer. Mit dem Fernglas haben wir die großen Kreuzfahrtschiffe beobachtet. Auch die Abwicklung durch 8Villas hat bestens geklappt und als wir etwas früher als geplant abreisen mussten, war es kein Problem. Ein kurzes Telefonat hat alles geklärt. Sicher kommen wir wieder nach Mallorca. Es ist für uns nur 2 h entfernt und die Erholung in der Villa war fabelhaft. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße aus München- Katja, Jenny, Kathrin, Markus, Chris und Stefan.

Gruppe  |  0  |  Aufenthalt am 6/2016

Leon Haan
Telefon

 +34654877288

Ihr persönlicher 8Villas Gastgeber

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen
Deutsch Englisch Spanisch Holländisch
ODER
Wird geladen...
Upps!
Sie nutzen einen Web-Browser den wir nicht unterstützen. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine bessere Darstellung.
Unsere Seite funktioniert am besten mit Google Chrome.
Wie mann den Browser aktualisiert